Skip to content Skip to footer

Peter Bolstorff

Executive Vice President of the Association for Supply Chain Management

Vineet Khanna

Former Senior Vice President and Global Head of Supply Chain at Nestlé

Partho Chakraborty

Associate Director P&O IT at Novartis

Ranajay Nandy

VP Analytics at Citizen Watch

Philippe Libert

Director of Supply Chain at Shurtape Technologies

Paul Johnson

VP Engineering at Five Below

Matthew Meikle

National Director Supply Chain at Wilbur-Ellis

Sid Arya

Director IT, Connected Supply Chain & Transportation at Weyerhaeuser